Karim Berrandou

CEO

188, rue des Chardonnerets
95700 Roissy en France

karim@highprofile.aero

+33 1 34 19 24 24

Livia Vigouroux

SALES MANAGER

Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur
Terminal 2 - 06281 Nice Cedex 3

livia@highprofile.aero

+33 6 45 35 51 31
+33 1 34 19 24 24

Mohammed Harti

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR AFRICA

57, Bd Mohammed
Ben Abdellah – Rés. Le Yacht,
Imm E – 20 000 Casablanca

mohammed@highprofile.aero

+212 6 32 22 22 09

Imane Echarki

SALES EXECUTIVE

57, Bd Mohammed
Ben Abdellah – Rés. Le Yacht,
Imm E – 20 000 Casablanca

imane@highprofile.aero

+212 6 69 83 10 01

Malika Berrandou

AMERICA KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Philipsburg
St Maarten

malika@highprofile.aero

+590 6 90 32 60 66

Jonathan Mazzoleni

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING MANAGER

188, rue des Chardonnerets
95700 Roissy en France

cm@highprofile.aero

+33 6 50 64 22 16
+33 1 34 19 24 24

Anne Feldkirchner

PROJECT MANAGER

anne@highprofile.aero

+33 6 50 24 92 27